LEGO® Escape the Space Slug

The LEGO® set “6176782: Escape the Space Slug” contains of 161 pieces and weighs 310 grams. Building time of this set is max. 60 min. …read more

  • Licensed Model
  • RARE
  • Model: 6176782
  • Theme: Star Wars,
    Promotional
  • Released: 2016
  • Availability: LEGO exclusive
  • Pieces: 161
  • Weight in g: 310
  • Dimensions in cm: 20,0 × 13,0 × 5,5
  • Building Time: max. 60 min
  • recommended Age: 8+

Price Guide

  • Recommended Price: 13.00
  • Avg. Trading-Price: 165.13
  • Part-Out Value: 20.00
Need all prices in USD, CAD or GBP?
Register for free and change currency!

Share this set:

About LEGO® Escape the Space Slug

The LEGO® set “6176782: Escape the Space Slug” contains of 161 pieces and weighs 310 grams. Building time of this set is max. 60 min. Its package dimensions are 20.00 cm width, 13.00 cm height and 5.50 cm depth. It was released in 2016. The item belongs to the LEGO® Star Wars theme and Promotional theme Therefore it’s very rare and popular. “Escape the Space Slug” is available via “LEGO exclusive”. Therefore it’s a rare set! If you are going to sell the parts of “Escape the Space Slug” separately, you could earn 20.00. If you decide to sell this “Star Wars” set completely and sealed, you get approximately 165.13. Recommended age for this set is at least 8 years. Related tags: Disney, Gift with Purchase, May The Fourth, Microscale, Original Trilogy, Rebel Alliance, Starfighter, The Empire Strikes Back, Vignette.

If you’re a fan of LEGO, Star Wars, and/or Disney, then you’re going to love this new set from LEGO. “Escape the Space Slug” is a promotional set released in honor of May the Fourth (Star Wars Day), and it’s a microscale vignette based on a scene from The Empire Strikes Back. The set includes 161 pieces, and it’s a great way to celebrate the original trilogy.

The set is based on a scene from The Empire Strikes Back in which Luke Skywalker and Han Solo are being pursued by the Empire in their X-wing starfighter. They’re being pursued by a giant space slug, and they have to use all their skills to escape from it. This set recreates that scene in miniature, and it’s a lot of fun to build.

The set includes a microscale X-wing starfighter, a space slug, and a few other pieces that recreate the scene. The X-wing is very detailed, and it’s a lot of fun to build. The space slug is also very detailed, and it’s a great addition to the set. The other pieces in the set are also well-made, and they add to the overall scene.

This set is a great addition to any LEGO collection, and it’s a must-have for fans of Star Wars and Disney. It’s a great way to celebrate the original trilogy, and it’s a lot of fun to build. I highly recommend this set.

More related Sets