LEGO® Hommage an Jane Goodall

Das LEGO®-Set “40530: Hommage an Jane Goodall” besteht aus 275 Teilen und hat 1 Minifigur und wiegt 320 Gramm. Die Bauzeit für dieses Set beträgt max. 60 min. …weiterlesen

1/3 Bilder

  • SELTEN
  • Modell: 40530
  • Thema: Promotional,
    Gift with Purchase
  • Veröffentlicht: 2022
  • Verfügbarkeit: LEGO exclusive
  • Teile: 275
  • Minifiguren: 1
  • Gewicht in g: 320
  • Maße in cm: 26,0 × 14,0 × 6,0
  • Aufbauzeit: max. 60 min
  • empfohlenes Alter: 10+

Preise

  • empfohlener Preis: 23,00
  • Handelspreis : 21,70
  • Handelspreis gebraucht: 14,83
  • Einzelteile-Wert : 50,00
Brauchst du alle Preise in deiner Währung? Registriere dich kostenlos und ändere die Währung!

Teile dieses Set:

Über LEGO® Hommage an Jane Goodall

Das LEGO®-Set “40530: Hommage an Jane Goodall” besteht aus 275 Teilen und hat 1 Minifigur und wiegt 320 Gramm. Die Bauzeit für dieses Set beträgt max. 60 min. Die Paketmaße betragen 26 cm in der Weite, 14 cm in der Höhe und 6 cm in der Tiefe. Es wurde dieses Jahr veröffentlicht. Das Set gehört zum LEGO® Promotional Thema und Gift with Purchase Thema Daher ist es sehr begehrt und beliebt!. “Hommage an Jane Goodall” bekommt man per “LEGO exclusive”. Man erhält es auch bei Amazon Europa ab 32,00. Wir empfehlen einen Preis von 23,00 für das gesamte, neue Set. Wenn man die Teile von “Hommage an Jane Goodall” einzeln verkauft, würde man ungefähr 50,00 erhalten. Wenn man sich entscheidet, das Promotional-Set originalverpackt und versiegelt zu verkaufen, erhält man ungefähr 21,70. Das empfohlene Alter für das Set beträgt 10 Jahre. Vielleicht möchtest du die Galerie mit den 3 Fotos öffnen. Wir haben 2 Anleitungen von 40530 gesammelt. Verwandte Schlagwörter: Jane Goodall, Brick Built Tree, Display Stand, Female, Gift with Purchase, Historic, Historic Tribute, International Womens Day, Monkey, Nameplate, Science, Vignette.

Mit dem LEGO 40530 Jane Goodall Tribute erhält man einen wunderschönen Baukasten, der eine Tribut an die berühmte Primatenforscherin ist. Der Baukasten enthält 275 Teile, die zum Bau einer beeindruckenden Baum-Vignette mit einem Standfuß und einer Namensplatte beitragen. Auch einige Tierfiguren sind enthalten, darunter ein Schimpansen und ein Orang-Utan.

Die Qualität der Teile ist hervorragend, und dank des ansprechenden Designs lässt sich das Modell sehr gut zusammenbauen. Die Figur von Jane Goodall ist besonders gelungen, und auch die anderen Tierfiguren sehen sehr realistisch aus. Das gesamte Modell macht einen sehr hochwertigen Eindruck und ist eine tolle Ergänzung für jede LEGO Sammlung.

Der LEGO 40530 Jane Goodall Tribute ist ein wundervolles Geschenk für alle Fans von Jane Goodall und LEGO. Wer sich für Biologie, Primatenforschung oder historische Persönlichkeiten interessiert, wird an diesem Baukasten seine Freude haben.

Noch mehr verwandte Sets

LEGO® Jane Goodall Tribute

The LEGO® set “40530: Jane Goodall Tribute” contains of 275 pieces and has 1 minifigure and weighs 320 grams. Building time of this set is max. 60 min. …read more

1/3 images

These are Affiliate-Links.

  • RARE
  • Model: 40530
  • Theme: Promotional,
    Gift with Purchase
  • Released: 2022
  • Availability: LEGO exclusive
  • Pieces: 275
  • Minifigures: 1
  • Weight in g: 320
  • Dimensions in cm: 26,0 × 14,0 × 6,0
  • Building Time: max. 60 min
  • recommended Age: 10+

Price Guide

  • Recommended Price: 23.00
  • Avg. Trading-Price : 21.94
  • Avg. Trading-Price used: 13.44
  • Part-Out Value : 50.00
Need all prices in USD, CAD or GBP?
Register for free and change currency!

Shop in Germany

  1. Amazon.de: 32.00

These are Affiliate-Links. Prices incl. shipping.

Share this set:

About LEGO® Jane Goodall Tribute

The LEGO® set “40530: Jane Goodall Tribute” contains of 275 pieces and has 1 minifigure and weighs 320 grams. Building time of this set is max. 60 min. Its package dimensions are 26 cm width, 14 cm height and 6 cm depth. It will be released in this year. The item belongs to the LEGO® Promotional theme and Gift with Purchase theme Therefore it’s very rare and popular. “Jane Goodall Tribute” is available via “LEGO exclusive”. You can also get it via Amazon Europe starting at 32.00. If you are going to sell the parts of “Jane Goodall Tribute” separately, you could earn 50.00. If you decide to sell this “Promotional” set completely and sealed, you get approximately 21.94. Recommended age for this set is at least 10 years. You may want to open the gallery with the 3 images. We archived 2 building instructions of 40530. Related tags: Jane Goodall, Brick Built Tree, Display Stand, Female, Gift with Purchase, Historic, International Womens Day, Monkey, Nameplate, Science, Vignette.

The LEGO 40530 Jane Goodall Tribute is a promotional set that was released in honor of Jane Goodall, a world-renowned primatologist. The set consists of a brick-built tree, a display stand, and a nameplate. It is made up of 275 pieces and is for ages 10+.

The tree is a beautiful display piece that is perfect for any nature lover. It is well-made and very detailed, with a monkey perched in the top branches. The display stand is also very nice, with a plaque that reads “Jane Goodall Tribute”. The nameplate is a nice touch, and is a great way to commemorate this special set.

Overall, the LEGO 40530 Jane Goodall Tribute is a wonderful set that is perfect for any fan of Jane Goodall or nature in general. It is well-made and very detailed, and is a great way to commemorate this amazing woman.

More related Sets